Events

Events

QUICK LIST OF EVENTS/CLASSES WITH ONLINE SIGNUPS

Wednesday, May 6

Adult Connection Classes - Summer Semester
Sunday Morning Adult Classes (learn more)

Friday, July 31

Cup of Nations 2015
Cup of Nations (learn more)

Save Our Summer Food Drive
Food Drive (learn more)

Saturday, August 1

Women’s Ministry Fall Session
Women's Bible Studies (learn more)

Thursday, August 6

Open Beach Volleyball
Open Beach Volleyball (learn more)

Sunday, August 9

Mission Community Lunch
Join in God's work in the world! (learn more)

Friday, August 14

Small Group Leaders Dinner
Small Group Leaders Dinner (learn more)

Sunday, August 30

All-Church Baptism / Tailgate Party!
Celebrate! Participate! (learn more)

Monday, August 31

MOPS Fall 2015
Registration is open for fall! (learn more)

Friday, September 11

Junior High Fall Retreat
Great worship and teaching! (learn more)

Friday, October 23

Pinecrest Family Retreat Registration
Pinecrest Family Retreat (learn more)